We're having a sizzling hot sale like never before. But, it ends at midnight EST on Tuesday, June 30.You can pick the discount that you want! Choose between:20% off your entire retail product order of $50.00 or more* on Chocoley.com (excludes tempering machines, airbrushes & gift certificates). TO REDEEM THIS DISCOUNT: On the view cart page, simply enter Promo Code: 2050630OR15% off any retail product of $49.99 or less* on Chocoley.com (excludes tempering machines, airbrushes & gift certificates). TO REDEEM THIS DISCOUNT: On the view cart page, simply enter Promo Code: 15summer.*Sorry, these promo codes cannot be combined with any other specials or discounts or promotions, but they can be used as many times as you'd like...so feel free to share them with your friends.THIS OFFER VALID through midnight EST on Tuesday, June 30, 2009.
Chocoley chocolate products are manufactured and packaged in facilities that do not allow exposure to Peanuts, Wheat/Gluten, Eggs, Tree Nuts, Sesame, Fish, or Crustacean.
Our real milk and white chocolate and our milk, white & dark compound chocolate products contain milk (or lactose) and clearly specify milk or lactose as an ingredient. There is a remote possibility that “non milk” products may contain trace amounts of milk, due to the sharing of equipment between milk and non milk runs. However, our manufacturers clean and purge processing lines when producing a non milk product after a milk run. This process is documented on each occurrence.
Soy Lecithin derived from soybeans is used as an ingredient for nearly all of our chocolate and compound chocolates. Soy Lecithin can be found listed in the ingredients.
Chocoley cream centers and caramel are manufactured and packaged in different facilities than our chocolate and those products may contain allergens, including: Peanuts, Wheat/Gluten, Eggs, Tree Nuts, Fish or Crustacean.
All of our flavoring oils are produced and packaged by Lorann Oils and are all Peanut Free and Tree Nut Free, Egg Free and Fish or Crustacean Free as they use natural and artificial flavors as ingredients. All of the flavoring oils are also Gluten Free, except for the Canadian Maple Oil which has naturally producing gluten.